mraphoto.gif (38245 bytes)

About the Museum

The Museum of Religious Arts is a non profit corporationincorporated in the State of Iowa and has been accepted by theInternal Revenue as an organization described in Section 501(c) (3), April 25, 1995.

There are six members on the board of directors. They are listedbelow.

Paul Lovell: President

Peggy A. Kurth: Secretary/Treasurer

David P. Lovell: Vice President

Whitey Mensching

Loretta Rademaker

Lorna M. Stallman

[Home] [What's New][Contents]

Contact Information

Postal address 
2697 Niagra Trail P.O. Box 122 Logan, Iowa 51546
Electronic mail
General Information: [email protected]